A few old pictures, and the Legendary tales…

Some old banners and pictures I found from several years ago. I used to run a roleplay site called Legendary Tales, one of the banners and the two elf pictures were made for that story and website. The other two banners were made for my superhero roleplay site, Former Glory. I have added these pictures to both my logos and banners page, and my digital art galleries.

Oh, for the Former Glory banners, the final picture shown at the end is actually several images layered on top of each other. A foreground balcony, the woman standing there, and then another image of the city. For the blue “Hero” banner, part of the city is mixed with New York, Coruscant from Star Wars, and Paris, to give the city a more futuristic look.

legendary tales1

Kynn4
I did not draw this, I just photoshopped it together for the background, his clothes, and blended it altogether.
Kynn 3
I did not draw this, I just photoshopped it together for the background, his clothes, and the colors, and blended it altogether.

The last two are animated GIFs. If they do not play, just click on them or open them in a new tab.

heroAnimation3

 

EvilAnimation1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

