A Slice of Home

#Art #Photography #Pie #Food

My mom and sister made a homemade blueberry pie from scratch over the weekend… it was delicious! However, the wolves ran in and ravaged it before I could take a picture of it, so I only have shots of half a pie. RIP pie… you were delicious…. šŸ˜¦

More on my photography gallery page!

 

PS. I’m going to start Hashtagging the start of the posts because I’m lazy and it is easier to do it this way so that my social media posts have the tags already there. šŸ˜›

3 thoughts on “A Slice of Home

    1. I agree. I prefer black and white photography, but right now I am playing around with taking pictures in both styles. I just ordered a “new” (it is used) Nikon camera, so if it is any decent I’ll have new content with higher quality photos coming your way. I have a lot of ideas floating around in my head that I want to share! šŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s exactly the way it should be. I hope the photos turn out the way you imagine them. My tea/poetry post was quite a challenge to produce in theory but in practice, it happened because of location, timing and some last minute decisions. Best of luck with your projects.

        Like

Leave a Reply

