Heart Of A Dragon, Hair Like A Lion, Eye Of The Tiger

I bought a new (used) Nikon L620 digital camera and I decided to test it out to see how it worked. My rechargable batteries I ordered are still in the mail, so I walked over to the dollar store to pick up a pack. On my way home I took a few test pictures, I share a few of them down below. And yes, the header image is me with my fluffy hair. If I blow dry it out I look just like a lion! :3

Anyways, all photos posted on the site will be from this camera from now on. I’ll give it a good testing over the weekend and post the pictures up when I get a chance.

 

PS. This is just a starter camera, so when I get the money I will upgrade to a proper DSLR.

One thought on “Heart Of A Dragon, Hair Like A Lion, Eye Of The Tiger

  1. Oh, I should mention with the plant picture that I was testing the focus. I purposely focused on the leaf on the right side, which is why the center of the plant is blurry. After the camera locked on and focused, I moved the camera over to see if it would keep the focus, and it did! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

