Vote for me in these two contests please?

 

HDR landscapes Contest <- Click!

Not my best, but all the votes would be great to gain more followers for the future. Although… to be honest I don’t really know what HDR means, so I’ll need to go research that further. 😛

Battle Of the Amateurs  <- Click!

UPDATE: There should be a vote button either on the picture or at the bottom right corner. I can’t see/vote since I submitted them.

Like, share, do all that jazz. The more the better!

If you aren’t signed up already and you can’t vote, please sign up using my referral link:

http://www.viewbug.com/invite/token/9Hn9OA4iod

After you sign up, just let me know and I’ll follow you back if you decide to share and post up your own photos. Thanks, and enjoy the rest of your weekend!

 

4 thoughts on “Vote for me in these two contests please?

    1. Oooh, okay thanks for the heads up. I replaced the links. Try now please. Vote button is at the bottom right corner. For my friend’s photos since I follow her I clicked on the original vote link and all her submissions were first for me to see and it had her little picture there so I knew it was by her. I’m not sure how it looks/works for other people when they don’t follow. It should take you to my direct pictures now though. I know how to link it for future contests now.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

