The Truth…

#art #photography #photos

When I don’t feel very well I go outside and I walk, it helps…

When I don’t feel very well, I do something creative, it also helps…

And now that I have my camera, I can walk and do something creative…

And it makes something beautiful, called art…

So I took my camera out and went into the city.

My camera may not be the best, but it is enough to change my perspective on how I see things and allow other people to see the world the way I see it.

How something simple that we normally pass up can suddenly become something amazing and unique, something that makes you stop, stare, and think. Any and everything can become art, all you need is a little bit of creativity, without any limitations.

And then… everything starts to look a whole lot different…

 

 

One thought on “The Truth…

Leave a Reply

