Black And White Photo Masterpiece

#Art #Photography

My picture was chosen by the Viewbug admin team to be part of their Black and White Photo Masterpiece contest!  Click the link to view the picture on Viewbug.

I didn’t enter this contest, they just randomly sent me an email saying that I was selected to be a runner up and automatically submitted my photo for entry, so I was like “Cool!” and went along with it.

For now, voting isn’t open so all you can do is look at it. The black and white one is the picture that they selected and thought was nice and fancy, but I also included the color version just so you can see how it originally looked. I personally have others I like better, but if they like it, I’m not complaining!

 

 

Thank you all for sharing, voting and following this far!

Leave a Reply

