Slaying Dragons: Watercolor painting

#Art #Painting #Watercolor #Speedpainting

My brother kept asking me to paint a dragon, so I finally got around to doing it. As always, you can find this in my Watercolor painting gallery.

This one was quite difficult because I didn’t have all the colors I needed to add the detail I wanted, so I had to get creative and try something different. This dragon is an original character for a book I am working on, so I’ll probably redo it and make a new version of this painting in the future.

Alondra watercolor mk.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

