Pretty Blue bird

#art #nature #wildlife #birds #Bluejay

I think this is a baby bluejay, its colors look a bit feint as if its not fully developed, and I noticed it also doesn’t have the little point on the back of its head.

This little fella actually let me get pretty close to it, so a few of the pictures came out really clear. I even whistled for him a bit and he turned to look straight into the camera!

Looks like we have a super model in the making.

I have a hard time deciding which one I like the best, so I’ll just show a group of pictures and let you decide. You can view all my photos in my photography gallery.

2 thoughts on “Pretty Blue bird

Leave a Reply

