Animation Project: Day Two

#Art #Animation #Blog #Drawing

Don’t expect me to post updates everyday for this project, but I more or less finished the base for this first scene’s running animation.

I redrew the first animation without the detail so that it can play twice smoothly without clicking just so you can see how he runs. After that, it ends and resets with the semi-detail image again. I had some trouble with his right leg and it took me several tries to get it right, but I finally got it to the point that it looked acceptable. Now I need to redraw over the entire thing and add in the detail/clothing (at which point I will correct the sloppy lines), then color, then I move on to the next scene!

Animation4

 

Leave a Reply

