A butterfly In Motion…

#Art #Photography #Nature

Hmm, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to share this one at first because I don’t really like it, but I suppose I will share it because I can later do a “Second Shot” post in the future if I ever get a better quality photo.

This little guy was flying at blazing fast speeds and wouldn’t slow down, so I had to capture it in motion. This was the clearest shot I could get of it while it was flying. Just you wait pretty butterfly… I’ll capture you clearly one day!

*Ash shakes his fist in the air angrily *  😡

Butterfly in motion.jpg

 

 

PS. I have now owned my  Nikon L620 digital camera for quite some time now, so I will write a detailed review and list all the pros and cons I have found with the camera so far. It is an older camera, but it is also still on the market and people are buying it, so hopefully the review will be helpful to some people in making a decision.

Leave a Reply

