My Drawing Of Kid Goku

#Dragonball #DragonballZ #DBZ #Anime #cartoon #art #sketch

Dragon Ball was one of my favorite cartoons growing up, especially the first season leading all the way up to when Krillin was first introduced.

So as a result, I decided to draw this iconic character in my own art style. :3

Follow me on Instagram because I post a lot of my rough sketches there first if you guys are interested. A link is on the right sidebar.

kid-goku-sketch-mkkid-goku-ink-mkkid-goku-color-mk

Leave a Reply

