I Promised You An Epic Sword Swing GIF, Gosh Darn it! Here Is An Epic Sword Swing! >:L

#Art #animation #Cartoon #Gif

I’ve been busy so this was delayed. But I finally finished this scene!

This was a HUGE pain to draw because I messed up with the size and resolution so I had to redraw several frames which took hours. 😦

It might change a bit as I cleanup the animations a little more, but now I move on to the next scene! >:0

Also, I have another making of video I’m working on, so if you want to see how I make these, follow me on my YouTube channel. Link on the right sidebar.

 

Gola knight, epic sword swing.gif

Leave a Reply

