Special Dance Animation Sneak Peek!

#Art #Animation #Drawing #Illustration

If you go to my Patreon page you can see special animations and drawings that I haven’t posted anywhere else.

There is a small animated moving version of the detailed concept drawing if you follow the above Patreon link. Also, follow me on My Instagram account because I share a lot of my art projects there first. For those of you that want to see how it looks for free and without detail, here you go! 😀

dance-illustration

Sneak peek 4-original day 3.gif

Leave a Reply

