Day 10: Meet Hera Ayanna – The Lightcaster + Timelapse drawing

#art #illustration #design #cartoon

We’re moving up the ranks now to the heavy hitters!

Meet Hera Ayanna, one of the Lightcaster elite. This design was made for theĀ Aurora Defender tier on My Patreon Page. I’ve been writing out character bio summaries, so if you are interested in learning more about each character, seeing the original pencil sketch that I drew by hand, or seeing a few alternate color schemes for the different characters, go check out my Patreon page!

 

hera-aurora-defender

 

pixels-shop-example

Also, what would you guys think of this design on T-shirts and cellphone cases for my Pixels store? Would you buy them? Comment and let me know!

 

 

Leave a Reply

