Day 18: Granzion at the campfire- Final chapter

#Shortstory #FantasyMedieval #Illustration #art

Writing this and illustrating it everyday is brutal… But I have completed the final chapter… @_@

I have decided to do a love story for my next short story, just to do something that is the complete opposite of an action story. I already wrote out the base for the story so I know the direction it will go in, but I will illustrate the pictures first, then write the story later, that way I don’t have to rush and do both at once.

This one was posted a bit late because I was pretty busy today. You can read the conclusion to my short story here: https://www.patreon.com/lightcasterstudios/posts?tag=King%20Granzion%20Saga

granzion-campfire

 

Leave a Reply

