Day 23: This ain’t as easy as I thought it would be…

#art #illustration #drawing

A few days ago I mentioned I was having trouble drawing pictures, so as a result, I made a bunch of retarded GIFs to fill in the gap… this is that picture that was giving me problems… @_@;

I hate this picture lol, it doesn’t look the way I imagined it in my head… but when you make a picture a day, you have deadlines you have to meet, so this was the best I could do on such short notice. I was also redoing my Pixels store, so multitasking had a lot to do with it.

Brothers band.jpg

Leave a Reply

