Finding Peace When It Feels Like The World Is Falling

#art #photography #life #peace #zen

Trying something new with my Pixels store… what do you guys think of the below prints?

Sooo, you can check out all the changes on My Pixels Store here, by following the link. If you like them I might add more zen style quotes to a few of my other photos. I used to write poems and other things very often a few years ago, so I have a notepad filled with little “wise words of wisdom” style sayings I came up with.

I also have a few special promotions going on where you can grab the prints in different sizes for a cheaper price. Check out the following items by clicking the below images-


$50

14.00″ x 11.00″ stretched canvas

macro-flower-bee-mk


$40

10.00″ x 8.00″ stretched canvas

finding-peace


 

$100

36.00″ x 24.00″ stretched canvas

change-of-perspective

Different Print Sizes are available as well for all items. 

One thought on “Finding Peace When It Feels Like The World Is Falling

Leave a Reply

