Day 31: Completing The Picture A Day Challenge

#Art #illustration #drawing

Calling it close! But I had to rush this one to get it done on time… it is 11:50 PM, this still counts! D=

I’ll color this one properly another day. But I am stopping the picture a day challenge since I have other projects I want to do and I don’t have the time to do both. :3

Dancing Queen black and white.jpg

 

Jas ani4.jpg

 

^ This was the inspiration for the drawing. I pretty much will redraw this frame. 😛

Leave a Reply

