Take A Look At My New Designs And Clothing Options!

Introducing my Redbubble webstore, with more products, clothing options, and home decoration designs!

You may have already noticed the new button on the right sidebar, so if you are wondering why there are two stores, I’ll explain everything in this post.

So my webstore at Pixels.com has a few clothing options, designs, and prints, but it is pretty limited in other styles and options. I think Pixels is better for photography more than art. There are a few things I like about Pixels- such as the custom colors for mugs and cell phone cases, but if you want graphic tees, dresses, or hoodies, you are out of luck due to the limitations with its choices. Even cell phone cases are limited to the Samsung Galaxy and iPhone.

However, if you want a clock, a hoodie, a dress, a taller travel mug, or more options for cell phone cases for your phone, you should definitely check out my webstore at Redbubble.com, which offers far more design styles and item choices for you to choose from.

Take a look at the below gallery to see some of the items and styles currently for sale. I will be designing and creating a lot more content within the next few months, so follow and subscribe to stay up to date with all my latest content.

Do you want a custom design, illustration, or logo? I can make one for you!

Send me an email and tell me the details and I’ll get to work! I can do a basic illustration or logo, or design it specifically for a shirt, hoodie, laptop sleeve or travel mug, and will add it to the store just for you. Just send me the details and tell me what you would like to see. *

*Fees and pricing will be discussed based on how complex the design is.

 Follow me on:

My Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/lightcasterstudios

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/lightcaster88

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lightcaster88/

My Pixels Store: http://pixels.com/profiles/ashton-usher/shop

Leave a Reply

