Absence… From Concept To Completion…

#art #illustration #drawing #Love #heartbreak

I’ve been gone for awhile because I’m working on several projects right now so I may not post anything new on a regular basis. However,  here is my latest work of art… See how I drew it all in the video down below, from concept to completion.

I may not keep it exactly like this because I need to let the art settle a bit. Just like the Smug Pug, I thought that one looked fine but then I later redrew it, so I may or may not redraw this one.  I also made the image transparent (which took forever), so I could put it on shirt designs and junk.

love-em-when-you-let-em-go-jp

 

 

 

love-em-when-you-let-em-go5when-you-let-em-go-whiteb

 

Products on my RedBubble store.

 

love-em-notebooklove-em-shirt

love em shirt2.jpgart-block

 

See how I drew it from concept to completion below.

Leave a Reply

